For the expansion of agroecology for a veritably clean and biological agriculture

Multiplication and distribution of…

Plants of Perfume, Aromatics, Medicinal and Food. Oleaginous, Service plants, Messicoles

From seed to finished product:
SanCtum mediterranea acts globally

sanCtum méditerranée

Actor for the valorization of the agricultural world, sanCtum Méditerranée develops a new vision of the production model and the place of agriculture in our societies.

Through a sustainable economy at local, regional and national level and by a fair valorization of know-how, terroir and its resources, sanCtum Méditerranée supports and federates farmers who are sensible to bio-diversity in order to broaden their skills and their perspectives from seed to finished product.

Our core business is focused on the research and multiplication of seeds, PPAM plants (Plantes of Perfume, Aromatics and Medicinal), service plants, messicoles and oilseeds with proven ecological and agronomic potential.

Stay tuned to our updates

The garden school

Starting May, on Sundays at the "Ecole du Jardin", themed meetings about agro-ecology, biodiversity in all its forms, from the flower to the dish ... country lunch possible by reservation. Looking forward to meeting you, feel free to contact us...

read more

The seeds are back

The seeds are back, it's time to reserve your seedlings of aromatic plants, vegetables and rare seeds. For your gardens, the heirloom Orange King tomato is in the spotlight; beautiful meaty orange tomato, seeds and seedlings of Chia, basil of all ...

read more

New website

We are pleased to present our new website! This one is accessible on computer, tablet and mobile phone. It is available in French and English. We wish you a very pleasant visit. For any question do not hesitate to contact...

read more

Cultures & plants

Seed involved in the expansion of a truly clean, sustainable and solidarity-based organic agriculture, sanCtum méditerranée offers a wide choice of PPAM, service plants, messicoles and oilseeds.

Our products

Equity, clarity and authenticity are the specificities borne by our actions:
Experimentation, strategic development of new pathways for the future, sharing and transmission of knowledge.

Knowledge & Transmission

Economic development, with respect for and protection of nature and the human being, is at the heart of the action of sanctum mediterranée, with a unique signature, legitimacy and total visibility.

Pour l’expansion de l’agroécologie pour une agriculture véritablement propre et biologique

 

 

 

 

Multiplication et distribution de …

Plantes à Parfum Aromatiques, Médicinales et alimentaires. Oléagineux, Plantes à services, Messicoles

De la semence au produit fini :
sanCtum méditerranée agit globalement

sanCtum méditerranée

Acteur pour la valorisation du monde agricole, sanCtum méditerranée élabore une nouvelle vision de modèle de production et de la place de l’agriculture dans nos sociétés.

Au travers d’une économie durable au niveau local, régional et national et par une juste valorisation des savoir-faire, des terroirs et de leurs ressources, sanCtum méditerranée accompagne et fédère les agriculteurs sensibilisés à la bio diversité afin d’élargir leurs compétences et leurs perspectives de la semence au produit fini.

Notre métier de base est centré sur la recherche et la multiplication de semences, de plants PPAM (Plantes à Parfum, Aromatiques et Médicinales),  de plantes à services, messicoles et d’oléagineux aux potentiels écologique et agronomique avérés

Restez à l’écoute de notre actualité

L’école du jardin

A partir du mois de mai, les dimanches de "l'école du jardin", rencontres thématiques sur l'agroécologie, la biodiversité dans toutes ses formes, de la fleur à l'assiette... déjeuner champêtre en perspective sur réservation. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer, n'hésitez...

lire plus

Les semis sont de retour

Les semis sont de retour, c'est le moment de réserver vos plants d'aromatiques, maraîchers et semences rares. Pour vos jardins, la tomate ancienne Orange King est à l'honneur, magnifique tomate orange à chair, les semences et les plants de Chia, les basilics de toutes...

lire plus

Nouveau site internet

Nous avons le plaisir de vous présenter notre tout nouveau site internet ! Celui-ci est accessible sur ordinateur, tablette et téléphone portable. Il est disponible en version française et anglaise. Nous vous souhaitons une très agréable visite, pour toute question,...

lire plus

Cultures & plantes

Semencier impliqué dans l’expansion d’une agriculture biologique véritablement propre, durable et solidaire, sanCtum méditerranée propose un large choix de PPAM, plantes à services, messicoles et graines oléagineuses.
Découvrir

Nos produits

Equité, clarté et authenticité sont les spécificités portées par nos actions :
expérimentation, élaborations stratégiques de nouvelles filières porteuses d’avenir, partage et transmission des savoirs.
Découvrir

Savoir & transmission

Le développement économique, dans le respect et la protection de la nature et de l’humain se place au coeur de l’action de sanCtum méditerranée, avec une signature unique, une légitimité et une visibilité totale.
Découvrir